The Goodieson Shield

Greg Goodieson is a past president and stalwart of the club. A shield was created in 2008 in recognition of his dedication and contribution to the club. It is awarded annually to a volunteer that has shown dedication and commitment to the club over a period of time. The recipients of this shield are:

2008 Greg Goodieson
2009 Marelle Sharpe
2010 Mick Keogh
2011 Terry Mahady
2012 Peter Francis
2013 Lynden Sharpe
2014 Martin Considine
2015 Tim Burns
2016 Steve Hackers
2017 Asher Joseph