2019 Key Dates

Grab your calender and note the following key events for season 2019…..

Date Event Details
 Monday 1 Apr Season training at home fields
 Sat 6 & Sun 7 Apr. Round 1 
 Sat 13 & Sun 14 Apr. Round 2 
 Wed 17 and Thur 18 Apr School holiday super clinicVillage Green
 Sat 20 & Sun 21 Apr. No Games Happy Easter!
 Wed 23 and Thur 24 Apr School holiday super clinicVillage Green
 Sat 27 & Sun 28 Apr. Round 3. Pink Socks Round
 Sat 4 & Sun 5 May. Round 4. 
 Sat 11 & Sun 12 May. Round 5. Shoosh for Kids Round
 Sat 18 & Sun 19 May. Round 6. 
 Sat 25 & Sun 26 May. Round 7. 
 Sat 1 & Sun 2 Jun. Round 8. Indigenous Round
 Sat 8 & Sun 9 Jun. No Games Queen’s Birthday Holiday
 Sat 8, Sun 9, Mon 10 Jun. AFL Syd Harbour Rep Carnival Rep U11-U18
 Sat 15 & Sun 16 Jun. Round 9. 
 Sat 22 & Sun 23 Jun. Round 10. 
 Mon 24 to 27 Jun Fancy Dress & Pie Night Training 
 Sat 29 Jun & Sun 30 Jun. Round 11. 
 Sat 6 & Sun 7 Jul. No Games Holidays
 Sat 13 & Sun 14 Jul. No Games Holidays
 Sat 13 & Sun 14 Jul. AFL Syd Hbr Dev Carnival Dev U9-U10
 Sat 20 & Sun 21 Jul. Round 12. 
 Sat 27 & Sun 28 Jul. Round 13. 
 Sat 3 & Sun 4 Aug. Round 14. 
 Sat 3 AugParents Social EventVenue TBA
 Sat 10 & Sun 11 Aug. Round 15 / Gala. Gala: All U7 to U10, U10YG
 Sat 17 & Sun 18 Aug. Semi Finals Round / Gala. Gala: All U9 to U10
 Sat 24 & Sun 25 Aug. Prelim Finals Round / Gala. Gala: U9 to U10 – Top 8
 Mon 26 Aug. AFL Syd Hbr Presentation Night Selected Players
 Sat 31 Aug & Sun 1 Sep. Grand Finals Round / Gala. Gala: U9 to U10 – Top 4
 Sat 7 SeptAuskick Gala Day Trumper Oval
Sun 15 SeptPresentation Day  U9 – U11Coogee Diggers
Sun 22 SeptPresentation Day U12+ and Youth GirlsCoogee Diggers